Monday, December 22, 2014

What to Read After FSOG Gemstone Collection Book Blitz

 




wtrafsog_boxset9_3dcover
Book Title: What to Read after FSOG: The Gemstone Collection Part Nine 
Author: Various 
Genre: Contemporary Romance 
Release Date: December 2014 
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions


 
Synopsis

*11 Bestselling Authors, 11 HOT books, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 90,000 followers!

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/XWaILq

Gemstones are a girls' best friend!! Bad boys, alpha males, wild weekends and strong leading ladies - this collection has it all!

**Get it now before it's gone!**
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Under His Command
By Kristine Cayne
A firefighter desperate to save his failing marriage earns the trust--and the sexual submission--of his controlling wife in the most pleasurable of ways.
After an explosive one-night stand results in pregnancy, Jamie Caldwell is thrilled to marry the perfect foil to his Dom side. But when his submissive wife starts cringing every time he gives a command, Jamie shackles his dark desires. A bout of rough, frenzied reunion sex makes him wonder if now he should free the Dom he’s kept in chains and teach Erica the joys of submission and sexual surrender.
Author Bio
Award-winning author Kristine Cayne is fascinated by the mysteries of human psychology—twisted secrets, deep-seated beliefs, out-of-control desires. Add in high-stakes scenarios and real-world villains, and you have a story worth writing, and reading.
Kristine’s heroes and heroines are pitted against each other by their radically opposing life experiences. By overcoming their differences and finding common ground, they triumph over their enemies and find true happiness in each other’s arms.
Today she lives on the East Coast, thriving on the mix of cultures, languages, religions and ideologies. When she’s not writing, she’s people-watching, imagining entire life stories, and inventing all sorts of danger for the unsuspecting heroes and heroines who cross her path.
*****************
The Rock Star and The Girl from the Coffee Shop
By Terry Towers
Hanna is a small town girl working a mundane job at the local coffee shop. Twenty-two years old, broke and living an uneventful life, Hanna is officially in a rut. But that all changes when a car accident brings rocker Bo Savage into her coffee shop and into her life.
Author Bio
Terry Towers is a NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, with her books translated into six languages. The Moan for Uncle Series, The Sibling Rivalry Series, The Girl From The Coffee Shop series and over a dozen other titles have all graced the erotica and romance bestsellers charts.
*****************
Shayla’s Story
By Beverly Preston
~ People come into your life for a Reason, a Season or a Lifetime ~

A Reason…
Questioning her relationship with a man who worships politics more than her, Shayla Clemmins escapes reality for the seductive sunsets of Greece. There she finds exactly what she didn’t know was missing from her life, but fears she’ll lose him to her past.

A Season...
John Mathews works hard and plays even harder. When he finds a new passion in the sensual warmth of Greece, he discovers that one lust-filled weekend of romance is just not enough.

A Lifetime...
With Shayla’s past catching up to her and an anonymous threat to her future, can she and John make a lifetime together?
Author Bio
Bestselling Author Beverly Preston has been a stay at home mom for 21 years, although she prefers the title Domestic Engineer, raising her four amazing kids. As her children begin to venture out on their own, she's left to shed a tear--for a minute--wonder what's next in life, and embrace the feeling of empowerment that surely must've been wrapped in a present she received on her fortieth birthday. If Beverly isn't at home riding her spin bike, you'll find her spinning richly emotional and sinfully sexy romance stories.
*****************
Unforgettable
By Lacey Wolfe
Krista Michaels’ dating life has been non-existent since her divorce a year before. When her best friend steps in and declares it’s time for a night out at the newest May/December hang-out, The Gentleman’s Club, Krista enters a whole new world and lays eyes on a man who leaves her speechless. Krista’s heart and mind battle it out as Neil does his best to win her over. But they have one huge difference in what they want out of life, and Krista isn’t willing to give up her values, not for a man, not for money, not for love...
Author Bio
Lacey Wolfe is a cat loving romance author who has had several books on the Amazon bestselling lists. She spends her time writing, reading, crocheting, and taking care of her family—both human and animal.
*****************
The Key to My Heart
By Nikki Lynn Barrett
Blaine Grant returns home with secrets and a past she'd like to forget, but the past won't forget her. She's missed out on so much and those she loves wonder how long she'll stick around this time.  The one person who sees through her facade is longtime friend Randy Hughes. Randy's been in love with Blaine since he was a teenager, and now that she's back, he finally reveals how he feels. Randy's musical dreams are about to come true, but Blaine isn't sure where her career stands. A friendship blossoms into more, but their pasts come knocking with consequence.
Author Bio
Nikki Lynn Barrett is an avid lover of books with an overactive imagination. She resides in Arizona with her husband and son. Along with writing, she has a strong passion for music, photography and handcrafted jewelry.
*****************
Chef’s Delight
By Anne Conley
Welcome to Serendipity, Texas, a town where real people deal with real problems.  Meet characters in their thirties and forties struggling with day-to-day issues and managing to find love in the process. Visit Serendipity, where the days are hot, and the nights are steamy!
Connor is trying to open a restaurant in Serendipity, Texas, where Jessie is trying to keep alive a struggling goat cheese business. When his cheese supplier flakes out on him, he needs a new cheese maker, but she is a little trigger happy since her ex-boyfriend has started stalking her. Add to the mix a ghost that has a crush on Connor, and you have a steamy romance that will send chills to your toes.
Author Bio
Anne has written her entire life and has the boxes of angst-filled journals and poetry to prove it. She's been writing for public consumption for the last four years. Currently she is writing two romance series. In Stories of Serendipity, she explores real people living real lives in small town Texas in a contemporary romance setting. In The Four Winds, she chronicles God's four closest archangels, Uriel, Gabriel, Raphael, and Michael, falling in love and becoming human. She lives in rural East Texas with her husband and children in her own private oasis, where she prides herself in her complete lack of social skills, choosing instead to live with the people inside her head.
*****************
City of The Fallen
By Diana Bocco
Five years ago, vampires came out of hiding and took over the world. It was meant to be a quick enslavement but it turned into a bloody battle that brought humanity to the brink of extinction.

Isabelle Bryant is one of the “lucky” survivors --and she’s tired of it.

So she’s devised a plan: find the king of the vampires and drive a stake through his heart.

Except that wickedly sensual king Marcus is nothing like the monster she expected.  As sparks fly and hate becomes heat, Isabelle must pick a side -- before the darkness devours them all.
Author Bio
Diana Bocco spends a lot of time thinking about vampires, warlocks and other dark creatures. Some end up in her horror books, while others have sexier destinies waiting for them.
Diana also writes nonfiction books. She currently lives in Prague with three awesome – but slightly crazy – dogs.
Learn more about her by visiting her website at www.dianaboccobooks.com
*****************
Under His Kilt
By Melissa Blue
No emotions, no entanglements...just sex.
Jocelyn Pearson and Ian Baird agree their affair will end in thirty days. The closer the end date looms, they start to question if it's possible to walk away.
They'll have to come to terms of what they've become or stick to their original agreement.
Author Bio
Melissa Blue's writing career started on a typewriter one month after her son was born. This would have been an idyllic situation for a writer if it had been 1985, not 2004. She penned that first contemporary romance, upgraded to a computer and hasn't looked back since.
You can check out her website at: http://themelissablue.com
*****************
Love’s Dominion
By Leigh Ellwood
When Connie Raymond gets a hold of DoMINion, a real-life simulation game, she learns how quickly art, rather computers, imitate life … not to mention other things. Sex with animated characters, a video-enhanced BSDM dungeon - Pac-Man never had it so good!
Author Bio
Leigh Ellwood is an award-winning author of erotica and erotic romance. She is a member of the Silken Sheets & Seduction writer's group and enjoys reading anything and everything. You'll find her on Twitter @LeighEllwood - she loves to talk books there.
*****************
Laundry Day
By Keira Kohl
Carmela Keyes runs the apartment complex with fun and sex games but despite her curious nature, she never partakes in the Manor’s Saturday key parties. In this “pilot” episode Carmela is trying to find a sex mate, but with her own private laundry day party.
Clothing prohibited.
Carmela takes control over the usual key party idea by accepting applicants to do laundry with her for the day. Her only rule - no clothes for either of them. It makes doing laundry and making lunch a lot more interesting.
Author Bio
Keira is a former strip club bartender. Working nights meant her days were free to dream up characters to put in sexy situations. Now, in the IT industry, her steamy stories are an escape from numbers and computer code. She writes thrillers, paranormals and contemporary stories, usually exploring an erotic twist. Her characters have never complained.
*****************
Summer’s Journey
By Summer Daniels
Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.
Author Bio
Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.

 Buy the Book  
wtrafsog_boxset9_3dcover

Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINALibooks button FINAL

goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47

Do NOT Delete! gemstone eight

 

Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINAL

Giveaway


 
a Rafflecopter giveaway





promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment