Monday, November 24, 2014

What to Read After FSOG Part 8 – Gemstone Collection

gemstone eight book blitz
 
 

What to read after 50-part8-set
Book Title: What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection Part Eight
Author: Various
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions
 
 
Synopsis


*11 Bestselling Authors, 11 HOT books, 1 Incredible Savings*

What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 89,000 followers!Title: Read more...

Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/XWaILq
 
Gemstones are a girls' best friend!! Bad boys, alpha males, wild weekends and strong leading ladies - this collection has it all!

**Get it now before it's gone!**

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Title: Read more...Title: Read more...

Whipped By Sabrina York

Dane Coulter is mourning the loss of his best friend, fellow Special Ops buddy, Cody. Oh, Cody didn’t die. It’s worse. He’s getting married. Cody is, in Dane’s opinion, whipped. Dane swears he will never suffer the same fate. But when he meets a woman who can take all his dominant loving and beg for more, he realizes he may have met his match. It’s a damn shame she’s the one woman in the world his man-code deems untouchable…his best friend’s sister.

Meet the Author

Her Royal Hotness, Sabrina York, is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of hot, humorous stories for smart and sexy readers. Her titles range from sweet & sexy to scorching erotic romance. Visit Sabrina’s webpage at www.sabrinayork.com to check out her books, excerpts and contests.

*****************

Timeless Desire By Lucy Felthouse

Emily arrives at Westbury Hall to clean and conserve all of the books in their impressive library. Not long into her stay at the house, she bumps into the night guard, George. She’d expected an old, balding guy with a comb over, so the hunky chap she actually meets is a very pleasant surprise. The introductions complete, George leaves Emily in peace to get on with her job. But when a falling photograph sets off a chain reaction of ghostly events, Emily and George are thrown together in order to find out who—or what—is causing them. Their investigation uncovers a tragic past, a lost love, and a stunning secret.

Meet the Author

Lucy Felthouse is a very busy woman! She writes erotica and erotic romance in a variety of subgenres and pairings, and has over 100 publications to her name, with many more in the pipeline. These include several editions of Best Bondage Erotica, Best Women's Erotica 2013 and Best Erotic Romance 2014. Another string to her bow is editing, and she has edited and co-edited a number of anthologies, and also edits for a small publishing house. She owns Erotica For All, is book editor for Cliterati, and is one eighth of The Brit Babes. Find out more at http://www.lucyfelthouse.co.uk. Join her on Facebook and Twitter, and subscribe to her newsletter at: http://eepurl.com/gMQb9

*****************

Shut Out By Liz Crowe

A submissive once, a submissive forever?

Two people, horribly scarred by the excesses of the BDSM lifestyle and hiding from their true selves, meet across a desk over a simple contract. All bets are off.

Meet the Author

Craft beer marketing expert, best-selling author, beer blogger and journalist, mom of three teenagers, and soccer fan, Liz lives in the great Midwest, in a major college town. Years of experience in sales and fund raising, plus an eight-year stint as an ex-pat trailing spouse, plus making her way in a world of men (i.e. the beer industry), has prepped her for life as erotic romance author.

When she isn’t sweating inventory and sales figures for the brewery, she can be found writing, editing or sweating promotional efforts for her latest publications.

Her groundbreaking romance subgenre, “Romance for Real Life,” has gained thousands of fans and followers who are interested less in the “HEA” and more in the “WHA” (“What Happens After?”)

Her beer blog a2beerwench.com is nationally recognized for its insider yet outsider views on the craft beer industry. Her books are set in the not-so-common worlds of breweries, on the soccer pitch and in high-powered real estate offices. Don’t ask her for anything “like” a Budweiser or risk painful injury.

*****************

Queen of Clubs: Malia By Katie de Long

The exotic dancers and employees of the Queen of Clubs walk a fine line, with only wits, beauty, and market savvy to keep them from toppling into the shark pit. Ride shotgun through lapdances, romance, and sexual awakenings. Don't worry, these girls won't ask what your hands are doing under the tip rail.

In Queen of Clubs: Malia, a former ballet dancer turned stripper ends up in the wrong place at the wrong time. What could be worse than ending up in your first love’s lap…at his brother's bachelor party?

Meet the Author

Katie de Long lives in the Pacific northwest, realizing her dream of being a crazy cat-lady. As a kid, Katie flagged the fade-to-blacks in every adult book she encountered, and when she began writing, she vowed to use cutaways sparingly. After all, that's when the good stuff happens. And on a kindle, no one asks why there's so many bookmarks in her library.

*****************

Unusual By Kiki Wellington

Billionaire oil heiress Elle Anderton is desperate to protect her heart—and her trust fund. Darren Phillips is equally desperate to prove that his love for her is real. In Kiki Wellington's Unusual, their love tests turn kinky and take them both to sexual places they’ve never gone before.

Meet the Author

Kiki Wellington loves sexy stories that stimulate the mind and the body. Her characters are a combination of erotic and quirky, and they explore their intimate journeys with unbridled enthusiasm and unrepentant sexuality.

*****************

Undercover Mother By Kit Tunstall

Caris just wants to get her daughter back when she starts working as the nanny. She doesn’t expect to fall in love with Dom, the brother of the man who stole her baby and will stop at nothing to hurt her.

Meet the Author

Kit lives in Idaho with her family.

*****************

Power of Three By Portia Da Costa

Harshly dumped by her fiancé, and spending her Caribbean honeymoon alone, Laurie decides to chill out and make the best of things. Sex and romance are all around her and soon she's not only watching other lovers at play, she's sharing sensual pleasure with not one man, but two. At the same time! Handsome and kindly, Denny and Ed provide her with an erotic therapy that banishes the pain of her failed engagement and shows the way to a happy future, restoring her belief in the possibility of true love.

Meet the Author

Portia Da Costa is a SUNDAY TIMES, NY Times and USA Today best-selling British author of romance, erotic romance and erotica, whose short stories and novels have been published in the UK and elsewhere since 1991. She loves creating stories about sexy, likeable people in steamy, scandalous situations, and has written for various publishers over the years, including Black Lace, HQN, Spice Briefs, Samhain Publishing, Carina Press and a good many others. Though her best known titles are mainly contemporary erotic romance, she also enjoys writing super hot Victorian historical romance, and erotic paranormals. She’s even turned her hand to a bit of erotic sci-fi and horror on occasion.

*****************

Make Me Surrender By Tina Donahue

She has a proposition…to win their attention, passion, hearts. For over a year, Mercy’s had her eye on Travis and Dutch, two of the hottest guys on the Oregon coast. Dark and dangerously virile, Travis owns a saloon that caters to bikers. Dutch looks like one, right down to his impressive tats, and operates a motorcycle repair shop on the premises. Imagine their surprise when sweet little Mercy encourages wild nights of carnal pleasure with a dash of bondage and spanking…followed by friendship and tenderness that has these tough guys surrendering.

Meet the Author

Tina Donahue is an award-winning, bestselling novelist in erotic, paranormal, contemporary and historical romance for Samhain Publishing, Ellora’s Cave, Siren Publishing, Kensington and indie. Tina is featured in the 2012 Novel & Short Story Writer’s Market. She was the editor of an award–winning Midwestern newspaper and worked in Story Direction for a Hollywood production company.

*****************

Perilous Play By Suzde Mello

One woman’s journey into the contemporary kink underworld, Perilous Play is SuzdeMello’s explosive personal account of her experiences with BDSM. Engaging and honest, this groundbreaking memoir will grab you and never let you go.

Meet the Author

Best-selling, award-winning author SuzdeMello, a.k.a Sue Swift, has written seventeenromance novels in several subgenres, including erotica, comedy, historical, paranormal, mystery and suspense, plus a number of short stories and non-fiction articles on writing.Her books have been favorably reviewed in Publishers Weekly, Kirkus and Booklist, won a contest or two, attained the finals of the RITA and hit several bestseller lists.

A former trial attorney, her passion is world travel. She’s left the US over a dozen times, including lengthy stints working overseas. She’s now writing a vampire tale and planning her next trip.

*****************

Kelly’s Quest By Jennifer Ann

Shunned by her family back home, Kelly Cavenaugh follows her best friend to New York with aspirations to start over. Kelly may be a lot of things: intelligent, sexy, vivacious, and a great friend, but the one thing she’s determined to prove to herself and others is that she’s not promiscuous. So why do a spoiled rich boy with a dark past and a former Marine with a high-powered job have to come along and try to break her resolve? If she gives in to her desires, will she only be breaking the rule she set for herself, or will she also be proving she’s the disappointment her family sees her as?

Meet the Author

Jennifer Ann is the pen name used by Jen Naumann for NA romance novels. When Jen isn't writing heart wrenching romance novels with hot scenes or young adult paranormal, she's either chasing her children around southern Minnesota, has her nose stuck in someone else's book, is curled up watching a movie, can be found taking pictures of other people (not in a creepy way), or is rocking out at a concert.

*****************

Summer’s Journey  By Summer Daniels

Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman.

Meet the Author

Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.

 


Buy the Book
 
 
Do NOT Delete! gemstone eight
 
 
 
 
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
 
 
 
Giveaway



a Rafflecopter giveaway





promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment