Monday, October 27, 2014

What to Read After FSOG, Pt 7

gemstone seven


 
 
 
What to read after 50-part7-set (1)
 
 
Book Title: What to Read After FSOG: The Gemstone Collection - Part Seven
Author: Various
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: October 26, 2014
 
 
 
Synopsis
 
 
*11 Bestselling Authors, 11 HOT books, 1 Incredible Savings* What to Read After Fifty Shades of Grey (#WTRAFSOG) began as a Facebook page created by Summer Daniels dedicated to helping book lovers discover great reads after FSoG. Over time, the page has grown in popularity and now has over 89,000 followers! Make sure to check out our previous WTRAFSOG Box Sets here: http://amzn.to/1tOUaTI Gemstones are a girls' best friend!! Bad boys, alpha males, wild weekends and strong leading ladies - this collection has it all! **Get it now before it's gone!**

Sizzle by Lexi Buchanan Jack meets his brother’s girlfriend, Thalia, and he can’t get her out of his head. He needs her to keep her distance, because every time she smiles in his direction, he wants to carry her to his room and do really naughty things to her. Then Saturday night arrives and Liam takes Thalia to a new bar that has opened on the outskirts of town, where she discovers Jack’s big secret. By day he’s the good looking, slightly older brother with a chip on his shoulder, who gives her hot looks, and by night he’s Phoenix, singer/guitar player for bad boy group ‘Deception’, who makes her sizzle to the core! Meet the Author I'm a NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of Devour, and International Bestselling Author of Seduce and Sizzle. My time is spent writing when I can get away from Facebook, and chasing after the kids and animals. One of my all time ambitions is to visit Mount Everest base camp in the Himalayas.

Red Tape by Kathy Kulig Hot passion explodes when two headstrong CIA agents and ex-lovers are hand-picked for a secret organization that uses sex and scandal to manipulate a sadistic leader. Danger escalates when their target discovers the plan and devises his own scheme. The mission and love affair spins out of control, forcing a decision between love, loyalty or national security. Blackmail, coercion and undercover sex scandals. When ex-CIA agents, Zoe and Jason, agree to put their damaged pasts behind them to manipulate a sadistic leader, Jason must train his ex-lover for her role as a submissive in a dangerous BDSM sex tape project. But the bondage aspect of the plan takes their relationship on an emotional and sensual ride mixed with heartache, second chances and treachery. Life unravels when their target discovers the plan and devises one of his own, and it appears Zoe has betrayed Jason and her country. Torn between love and national security, can Jason protect the woman he loves from one of the deadliest enemies? Meet the Author New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author Kathy Kulig loves writing a variety of sexy stories—paranormal, contemporary and romantic suspense. Her books might be a little dark and edgy, but all have a romantic happy ending. The paranormals include shifters, vampires and demons, the contemporaries often have a ménage or BDSM theme, and the romantic suspense stories are a steamy thrill ride with hunky men with courageous women. Personally, she’s part gypsy, part geek and has worked at various jobs including a cytotechnologist, research scientist, medical technologist, dive master and stringer for a newspaper. In her spare time she loves to travel, work out, lounge on the beach with a good book and have dinners out with her darling husband.

Brush Strokes by Dee Carney Tanya spends hours painting renditions of the masculine—and very nude—glory that is Joe, her gorgeous blue-eyed model. When he offers to help her learn how to improve her work, simple lessons in touching and learning his body, she’s not about to turn him down. When tragedy strikes, the secret she’s harbored—that she’s been unable to finish her artwork—is exposed. Now she has little more than twenty-four hours to create the best piece of her life. What begins as erotic lessons in art becomes a study in love that Joe will never let her forget. Meet the Author Dee Carney started her writing career in elementary school, creating amazing journeys starring her friends, where everyone lived happily ever after by page five. Since then, she’s been a waitress, a teacher, a scientist and a nurse. Today, Dee is a best-selling, award-winning author of over thirty novels and novellas, including those penned by her alter ego, Morgan Sierra. Visit Dee on the web at www.deecarney.com or email dee@deecarney.com. Subscribe to her new release list for announcements of when her next book is available.

Carnival by K.B. Nelson Charlie's life is forever changed when she meets Blue at the county fair. He's handsome, mysterious and a breath of fresh air in her carefully planned out life. But when she follows Blue down the rabbit hole, into a world without rules or consequences, she soon learns that all carnival rides come to an end. Because the higher the roller coaster goes, the faster it all comes crashing down. Meet the Author At any given time, you can find K.B. Nelson doing one of two things; getting lost in the lives of fictional characters, or getting lost on actual highways. K.B. Nelson writes New Adult and Contemporary Fiction.

Back-Up by A.M. Madden Leila Marino’s biggest dream is to become a rock star. Jack is the quintessential rock star…gorgeous…sexy…a walking orgasm. He hires her. She turns his world upside down. Their story is one of true love, rock star style. Meet the Author A.M. Madden is a wife, a mother, an avid reader of romance novels and now an author. A self-proclaimed hopeless romantic, she loves getting lost in a good book. She also uses every free moment of her time writing, while raising teenage boys.

Alec: The Wilde Brothers by Rose Francis The Wilde brothers have spent the past few years reaping the rewards of their youth, good looks, and massive wealth. But can you literally buy your way into any woman’s heart? Alec Wilde is about to find out. He has his eye on one woman in particular and he will do everything in his power to make her his. Meet the Author Finding a lack of stories she'd like to read available, Rose decided to just start writing them. She has been writing from a very early age and is thrilled to have a platform that allows her to bring her tales to the public.

Sex, Lies and Bondage Tape by Saskia Walker Roadie Tommy Samson's specialty is sending rogue groupies on their way with a playful spank, but when he catches Kelly Burton backstage she responds to his spanking in an entirely different way. Very soon they're locked in combat of the sexual kind, kicking off a sequence of crazy sex games back and forth across London. Kelly is fast falling for Tommy, but she is a stubbornly independent woman who plays the men at their own games. That only makes Tommy want more – and what Tommy wants…Tommy goes after. Meet the Author Award winning British author, Saskia Walker, is fascinated with seduction – she loves to explore how and why we get from saying "hello" to sharing our most intimate selves in moments of extreme passion. Saskia currently has fifteen erotic romance novels in publication and her short fiction appears in over one hundred anthologies. She lives in Yorkshire in the north of England, with her real life hero, Mark, and a houseful of felines.

Release by Violet Vaughn Former skating champion Lori Langley leaves an abusive past to reinvent herself as a ski instructor in Colorado. When she meets sexy snowboarder Kaleb Wakefield she falls hard and fast, and explores love without chains. But when Lori’s past catches ups to her, she realizes she’s not the only one in danger. Will they pay the ultimate price? Meet the Author Violet Vaughn writes New Adult Romance in her home in New Hampshire. She lives with her husband, two teenagers and three Portuguese Water Dogs. An avid skier she taught skiing and snowboarding before she started her family and now skies every winter weekend for enjoyment. Summers are full of hiking and running with her dogs.

Embrace by Renee Field Ella O’Connor left her small rural town of Cape Cod for the big Apple and never looked back. Now that she’s made a career in New York she knows something is missing. A frantic call from her sister has her leaving everything behind, including her finance, as she makes her way home fearing the worst for her mother. Being home opens old feelings she thought long dead. A winter storm forces Ella off the road and who saves her but the one man she’d prayed to never see again. Can two people who started out whispering high school dreams to each other embrace the opportunity to rediscover the meaning of love? Meet the Author When not writing steamy or sweet romance this Canadian author, Renee Field is promoting other authors on StoryFinds.com, a site she founded in 2012 to help support Indie authors. Renee loves to write a variety of genres. She writes erotic romance for Ellora's Cave, & HQN Spice Briefs as well as sweet and sensual paranormal romance as an Indie author. Renee also writes young adult under the pen name Renee Pace.

Sea of Love by Sharon Cummin Gavin was a handsome billionaire, who needed some time away to relax. Becky had ended a seventeen year relationship and decided to go on a cruise before she started her life over in a new town. When the two met on the ship, they agreed to a week of fun in the sun, with no strings attached. Would they be able to walk away without knowing anything besides first names? When their paths crossed again, would they be able to walk away a second time, or would the attraction they felt for each other be too strong to fight? Meet the Author Sharon Cummin is an author of steamy romance. She loves reading and writing books with happily ever afters and sexy men. Her passion for writing is strong, and she enjoys creating love and emotion between her characters. When not sitting in front of her laptop writing, you can find her either walking in the park or reading on her tablet.

Summer’s Journey by Summer Daniels Join Summer on her journey of sexual self-discovery; a well written, intelligent and sexy series about the beginning of her sensual, sultry love affair with life, and all the joys of being a woman. Meet the Author Summer Daniels is the webmistress of WTRAFSOG, a unbelievably active reader recommendation / author promotion community. She also has penned the first few volumes of a True Romance / Erotica series called Summer’s Journey which tracks her sexual awakening after a long, boring marriage.



Buy the Book



Do NOT Delete! gemstone seven
 
 
 
Amazon FinalAmazon UK FinalB&N FINALkobo-icon FINAL
 
 
 
goodreads-badge-add-plus-d700d4d3e3c0b346066731ac07b7fe47
 
 
Giveaway


a Rafflecopter giveaway



promotionsbutton with TRIM

No comments:

Post a Comment